Contact Us

For content questions:

Florida Department of Education ·

  • MTSS, contact Erin Sampson, FDOE MTSS Liaison, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services, at Sampsone@usf.edu
  • Reading Initiatives and MTSS, contact Heather Willis-Doxsee, Deputy Director, Just Read, Florida! at Heather.Willis-Doxsee@fldoe.org
  • Exceptional Student Education and MTSS, contact David Wheeler, Student Psychology Consultant, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services, at Wheeler@usf.edu
  • Elementary/Middle School Counseling and MTSS, contact Curtis Jenkins, Elementary/Middle School Counseling Consultant, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services, at CTJenkins@usf.edu
  • High School/Student Progression Counseling and MTSS, contact Andrew Weatherill, High School/Student Progression  Counseling Consultant, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services, at Weatherilla@usf.edu
  • School Social Work and MTSS, contact Iris Williams, School Social Work Consultant, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services, at IrisWilliams@usf.edu
  • Curriculum and Instruction Initiatives, contact Ann Whitney or Katrina Figgett, Bureau of Standards and instructional Support at Ann.Whitney@fldoe.org or Katrina.Figgett@fldoe.org

MTSS Statewide Projects

  • Florida’s Positive Behavior Support Project, contact Don Kincaid at Kincaid@fmhi.usf.edu or Heather George, Project Directors, at HGeorge@fmhi.usf.edu
  • Florida’s Problem-solving/Response to Intervention Project, contact Clark Dorman, Project Leader, at Dorman@coedu.usf.edu
  • Technology and Learning Connections through Assistive Technology and Universal Design for Learning and MTSS, contact David Davis, Director, at David@tlc-mtss.com

 

For technical questions, contact the Florida Center for Interactive Media at support@fcim.org or 1-800-357-1072.